Free Shipping for All U.S. Orders   Previous / Next

PGA Tour Greats

40" x 20"
Free U.S. Shipping
Print Type: Premium Paper

Updated for 2022

A 105-year visual history of the greatest golfers on the PGA Tour. Includes the best sixty-five players who have each won at least fifteen PGA Tour events.

Divided vertically into seven eras representing the twelve dominant players, PGA Tour Greats offers a chronology of the careers of the top golfers. Includes a complete breakdown of every Major Tournament winner since 1916.

From Harry "Lighthorse" Cooper to Justin Thomas, this chart has them all. A perfect gift for every golfer or the golf fan in your life.

The seven eras include:

  • 1916-1935: Walter Hagen and Gene Sarazen 
  • 1936-1955: Sam Snead, Ben Hogan and Byron Nelson 
  • 1956-1976: Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer, Billy Casper and Gary Player 
  • 1977-1984: Tom Watson 
  • 1985-1995: No dominant player
  • 1996-2013: Tiger Woods and Phil Mickelson
  • 2014-present: The Next Generation